Shaman's Harvest      

Red Hands Black Deeds

Full Album Digital Download delivered via email on the release date of 07.28.2017
Two instant tracks will be sent at a later date prior to release

  1. Red Hands Black Deeds (prelude)
  2. Broken Ones
  3. The Come Up
  4. A Longer View
  5. Soul Crusher
  6. Off The Tracks
  7. Long Way Home
  8. The Devil in Our Wake
  9. Blood Trophies
  10. So Long
  11. Tusk and Bone
  12. Scavengers

ID: 254302 Catalog ID: 4131 SKU: SHHVREDH00-DD00 Created: 5/28/2017
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.